quarta-feira, 12 de setembro de 2012

'Living Dead' by Shannon Gallant available at BV!

The new album of Shannon Gallant - 'Living Dead' is available to sale at Black Victory Store. Shannon works with Piggy D. at the project 'The Haxans' and has released a new solo record now. You can get it at Black Victory Store. Go check!

O novo álbum de Shannon Gallant - 'Living Dead' está disponível para venda na Black Victory Store. Shannon trabalha com Piggy D. no projeto 'The Haxans' e agora lançou um novo cd solo. Você pode obtê-lo na Black Victory Store. Vá conferir!

Tracklisting: | Lista de músicas:

1. Living Dead
2. Jah Warrior
3. Vampires Of Harlem
4. Purgatory
5. Dance Of The Dearly Departed
6. Ensemble On X
7. The Sky Is Faling
8. Sweet Love
9. The Vanisher
10. Dead Silence
11. Tongues

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário